Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 15-22 Jul | 30 Jul - 6 Aug | 25 Aug - 5 Sep | 13-17 Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Bridie P

26, Barista/support worker

I’m a musician from the UK living in New Zealand on a Working Holiday Visa. I love animals, often walk my aunts dog, collect him from day care and practice his tricks! I’m clean and tidy in fact my colleagues call me tidy Bridie! I have a small circle of friends, don’t often drink alcohol and enjoy spending time partaking in my hobbies like jigsaws and baking, don’t be surprised to find some left over sweet treats waiting for you when you get home!

I have had many pets from cats to chickens to tortoises in the past! I housesit for a family in Auckland who have two cats and three chickens. One-off the cats is very old and needs lots of attention and medication in the mornings and evening. This is something I am very comfortable with.

Reviews (1)
I almost don't want to say how amazing Bridie was in case she gets so popular my little Beanie doesn't get to see her again! But... Bridie took exemplary care of my little girl, with lots of playing, photos, videos, and snuggles. Beanie was so lucky, as was I. Bridie left my place in immaculate condition too, which was such a treat to return home to. I couldn't recommend Bridie enough!!! 🙌⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 
BELINDA (Morningside , Jun 2024 - 3 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge