Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • South Island: Canterbury  

brazilianlovacare

24, work and holiday

29, studant

Hello there! We are Luiza and Tainá, two Brazilian friends exploring New Zealand and passionate about pets.

Luiza, 24 years old, is a veterinary medicine student with a deep love and knowledge of animal care. Tainá, 29 years old, shares the same passion for pets and is always ready to offer affection and attention.

We would be delighted to take care of your pet with lots of love and dedication. You can count on us to ensure the well-being of your furry friend while you are away.

We look forward to the opportunity to meet you!

Sincerely,

Reviews (2)
Luiza and Tiago did a great job looking after our girls (2 dalmatians) during 2 weeks . They are communicative and very friendly young couple. We definitely recommend them and would have them back again at home. Safe travels guys!
 
PAOLA (Rolleston South Island, Jun 2024 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Such a cool happy and bubbly couple that showed my little Dre more love than I could have hoped for. Would have them back anytime, and they were amazing to communicate with my mum while I was overseas. Good luck to you both with your time in NZ
 
KIMBERLY (Aranui South Island, Mar 2024 - 1 month 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge