Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 16 Jun - 30 Jul | 3-27 Sep | 29 Sep - 26 Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Paige Walters

23, Insurance Broker

Hi everyone, I am 24 year old single female who loves the outdoors. I love all animals in particular dogs & cats. I spend my weekends going on bush walks, reading books & catching up with friends and family. I mostly work from home with a little bit of travel into Wellington. I am currently saving up to travel overseas so and have been house sitting full time since April 2023 majority from word of mouth which I am happy to provide references for. If you have any questions please send me a message.

Reviews (2)
Paige did a fantastic job for us, the pets were given the best care, Paige contacted us when she had some concerns and left us alone to enjoy our holiday otherwise, managing day to day in the house like a boss! The house was super clean when we came home, cleaner than we left it. All in all highly recommended sitter.
GARETH (Martinborough North Island, Apr 2024 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Paige was great to deal as our House sit didnt go ahead because of a Family problem , we would certainly get Her for our next Sit , Cheers
BRUCE (Levin North Island, Jan 2024 - 1 month 2 weeks)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge